Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


96th WIT All Tournament Team 2018



    Here is a list of the 2018 All Tournament Team from the 96th WIT - Congratulations to all.

        Trevor Voss of Payson-Seymour

        Jonah Hopper of North Greene

        Christopher Nicholas of Porta/AC

        Easton Billings of Western

        Tanner Sussenbach of Brown County

        Drew Evans of West Central

        Shawn Bell of Triopia

        Darian Drake of Brown County

        Dalton Malone of Western

        Zach Thompson of Triopia