Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WCC Boys Basketball Regional Information

 

 

        FROM IHSA:

 

Jacksonville (Jacksonville Bowl) Super-Sectional (map)

Host: Jacksonville (H.S.), Manager: Ryan Van Aken, Phone: 217-243-4384 x2246, Fax: 217-245-6684, E-mail: rvanaken@jsd117.org

Tue., Mar. 5 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: Winner Lewistown Sectional vs. Winner Okawville Sectional

 

Lewistown Sectional (map)

Manager: Greg Bennett, Phone: 309-547-2288, Fax: 309-547-9870, E-mail: gbennett@lewistown97.net

Tue., Feb. 26 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: Winner Mason City (Illini Central) Regional vs. Winner Peoria Heights Regional

Wed., Feb. 27 - Game 2 at 7:00 pm: Winner Monmouth (United) Regional vs. Winner Payson (Seymour) Regional

Fri., Mar. 1 - Game 3 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2

Mason City (Illini Central) Regional (map)

Manager: Patrick Lynch, Phone: 217-482-3263, Fax: 217-482-3323, E-mail: plynch@illinicentral.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: (6) Springfield (Lutheran) vs. (11) Greenview

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 2 at 6:00 pm: (4) Mason City (Illini Central) vs. (13) Astoria [Coop]; Game 3 at 7:30 pm: (5) Springfield (Calvary) vs. (12) Hartsburg (H.-Emden)

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 6:00 pm: (1) Concord (Triopia) [Coop] vs. Winner Game 1, Game 5 at 7:30 pm: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 6 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5

Payson (Seymour) Regional (map)

Manager: Brian Rea, Phone: 217-656-3355, E-mail: brea@cusd1.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 6:00 pm: (8) Mt. Sterling (Brown County) vs. (9) Mendon (Unity), Game 2 at 7:30 pm: (7) Liberty vs. (10) Augusta (Southeastern)

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 3 at 7:00 pm: (2) Camp Point (Central) vs. Winner Game 1

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 7:00 pm: (3) Payson (Seymour) vs. Winner Game 2

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 5 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

Monmouth (United) Regional (map)

Manager: Jeremy Sharp. Phone: 309-734-9411, Fax: 309-734-6090, E-mail: jeremy.sharp@u304.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: (9) Biggsville (West Central) vs. (11) Monmouth (United)

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 2 at 6:00 pm: (4) Lewistown vs. (13) Sciota (West Prairie); Game 3 at 7:30 pm: (5) Abingdon (A.-Avon) vs. (12) Bushnell (B.-Prairie City)

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 6:00 pm: (1) Elmwood vs. Winner Game 1; Game 5 at 7:30 pm: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 6 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5

Peoria Heights Regional (map)

Manager: Matt King, Phone: 309-686-8803 x5, Fax: 309-686-8808, E-mail: matt.king@ph325.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 6:00 pm: (7) Glasford (Illini Bluffs) vs. (8) Peoria Heights; Game 2 at 7:30 pm: (6) Peoria (P. Christian) vs. (10) London Mills (Spoon River Valley) [Coop]

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 3 at 7:00 pm: (2) Delavan vs. Winner Game 1

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 7:00 pm: (3) Brimfield vs. Winner Game 2

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 5 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

 

Okawville Sectional (map)

Manager: Jon Kraus. Phone: 618-243-2306, Fax: 618-243-6022, E-mail: jkraus@okawvillek12.org

Tue., Feb. 26 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: Winner Hardin (Calhoun) Regional vs. Winner Carrollton Regional

Wed., Feb. 27 - Game 2 at 7:00 pm: Winner New Berlin Regional (WCC) vs. Winner Marissa Regional  (Okawville)

Fri., Mar. 1 - Game 3 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2

 

Marissa Regional (map)

Manager: Lori Selman, Phone: 618-295-2393, Fax: 618-295-2276, E-mail: lselman@marissa40.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: (8) Lovejoy vs. (9) New Athens

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 2 at 6:00 pm: (3) Okawville vs. (14) Lebanon; Game 3 at 7:30 pm: (6) Waterloo (Gibault Catholic) vs. (10) Valmeyer

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 6:00 pm: (2) Marissa [Coop] vs. Winner Game 1; Game 5 at 7:30 pm: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 6 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5

 

Hardin (Calhoun) Regional (map)

Manager: Ryan Graner, Phone: 618-576-2229, Fax: 618-576-8031, E-mail: rgraner@calhoun40.net

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: (7) Brussels vs. (11) Bunker Hill

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 2 at 6:00 pm: (4) Hardin (Calhoun) vs. (13) Glen Carbon (Father McGivney); Game 3 at 7:30 pm: (5) Edwardsville (Metro-East Lutheran) vs. (12) Mt. Olive

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 6:00 pm: (1) Madison vs. Winner Game 1; Game 5 at 7:30 pm: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 6 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5

 

Carrollton Regional (map)

Manager: Mark Beatty, Phone: 217-942-6913, Fax: 217-942-6835, E-mail: mbeatty@c-hawks.org

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 6:00 pm: (7) Greenfield [Coop] vs. (11) Griggsville (G.-Perry); Game 2 at 7:30 pm: (6) Carrollton vs. (13) Pleasant Hill

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 3 at 7:00 pm: (2) Jacksonville (Routt) vs. Winner Game 1

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 7:00 pm: (3) Barry (Western) vs. Winner Game 2

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 5 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

 

New Berlin Regional (map)

Manager: Blake Lucas, Phone: 217-488-6012 x224, Fax: 217-488-3207, E-mail: blucas@pretzelpride.com

Mon., Feb. 18 - Game 1 at 7:00 pm: (8) White Hall (North Greene) vs. (9) Raymond (Lincolnwood) [Coop]

Tue., Feb. 19 - Game 2 at 6:00 pm: (4) New Berlin vs. (12) Jacksonville (Illinois School for the Deaf); Game 3 at 7:30 pm: (5) Franklin [Coop] vs. (10) Pawnee

Wed., Feb. 20 - Game 4 at 6:00 pm: (1) Winchester [Coop] vs. Winner Game 1; Game 5 at 7:30 pm: Winner Game 2 vs. Winner Game 3

Fri., Feb. 22 - Game 6 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5 (WCC vs. New Berlin)

We will be LIVE on the NFHS Network today.

Here is the link to watch our event today on the NFHS Network:

 

 

WINCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL CO-OP - WEST CENTRAL | Winchester, IL

Boys Varsity Basketball vs New Berlin | 7:00 pm CST